Soap Booster - brown

€16,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Finally, a brow soap in color! Soft and buildable brown tone - perfect for light and dark brows. 

Upgrade to the Brow Soap Set in brown

Sicher Bezahlen

paypal klarna master visa american express apple pay

Your daily brow lift in colour!
Bye, bye flat brows: We gave the old Hollywood secret a little twist and added some color. This brow soap + brush bundle transforms your brows within the blink of an eye and lets you style them the way you like, from brushed-up to natural to full glam. As with the original formula, this 2-in-1 brow soap gives every brow more structure, volume and hold and, due to the subtle brown tone, adds additional depth to create a natural, full or prominent look. The ultimate 3D effect and strong styling power visibly thickens brows and hides unwanted gaps. Thanks to its buildable formula, different shades of brown can be achieved. The easy application, the practical and eco-friendly packaging and the integrated mirror make this handy brow soap the perfect everyday companion. Handmade with love in Germany.

Our Soap Booster is vegan, cruelty-free and free of fragrance, SLS & SLES, Parabens and PEGs.

GLYCERIN
Moisturizes brows and skin.

SORBITOL
Provides the ultimate styling power.

INGREDIENTS
Aqua, vegetable glycerin, propylene glycol, sodium stearate, sorbitol, sodium laurate, SCS, coco fatty acid amidopropyl betaine, coco glucoside, sodium chloride, etidronic acid, +/- iron oxides (Cl 77491, Cl 77492, Cl 77499)

Product contains 15g.

Check out our Brow Soap Guide where we explain how to use our brow soap correctly and how to avoid the most common brow soap mistakes. Click here to see our guide.

QUICK HOW TO:
Grab your favorite setting spray (e.g. BROWLY Face Spritz) and wet the brow brush or Soap Booster. Rub the brow brush over the soap until it becomes paste-like, and coat it with a thin layer of product. Then brush your brows into the desired shape. Voilà! Once the product has dried, your eyebrows will last all day and night. If needed, sparse areas or plucking mistakes can be filled in with an eyebrow-powder, pomade or pencil.

OUR TIP:

For an even stronger hold, make sure to brush your brows downwards first i.e. towards the eye, to get them fully coated with the product, before brushing them into place. To get the beloved laminated brow look, you can use your finger or the wooden side of the brush to press your brows against the skin until they literally stick to it.

How do I wet the brow soap?
To activate the Soap Booster and to create the perfect brow soap paste, you can either wet the brow brush or the brow soap with a few pumps of setting spray (e.g. BROWLY Face Spritz). In general, less is more, it should form a paste-like consistency.

How do I get the best hold?

If you have very stubborn eyebrows or need a little more hold, we recommend brushing your eyebrows from top to bottom (towards the eye) and then into the desired shape. This way you coat all the brow hairs with the brow soap. Another trick for extra hold is to press your eyebrows to your skin with your finger or the wooden side of the brush after styling, so they literally stick to your skin. You can find all the info on the how-to here.

Can I still use other eyebrow products?

Of course! If you want to fill in or define your brows u, you can do so before or after using our brow soap. It's best to just try it out and see what works best for you.

Where can I find more information about how to use brow soap application?
For more information on how to use our brow soap, check out our Brow Soap Guide. Be sure to also check out our Brow Blog where we talk about everything you need to know about brows, including how to avoid the most common brow soap mistakes. Or send us a message, our brow experts are happy to help you.

Are your products vegan and cruelty-free?

Yes! All our products are vegan and cruelty-free. Plus, our Soap Booster is free of PEGs, parabens and SLS & SLES.

What are the shipping costs?

Shipping costs vary depending on the recipient's location. You can find all the details here.

How long will I have to wait for my order?
Shipping times may vary depending on the location of the recipient. Shipping within Germany usually takes 1-2 days, to Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands 1-3 business days and to Switzerland 2-5 business days. Click here for more details.
Note: Due to corona-delated issues from our supplier, there are currently delays in shipping. You can find all information about the delivery time above the product description.

Which payment methods do you accept?

You can pay via credit card, Maestro, PayPal, Klarna Invoice, Klarna Installment Purchase, SOFORT, Apple Pay, Google Pay and possibly selected local payment methods of your country. You can find all details here.

What is your return policy?
We have a 14 day no frills return policy. You have to pay the shipping costs yourself. You can find all the details about cancellation and returns here.

I have more questions!

Contact us via Live Chat, Instagram, Facebook or e-mail. We'll get back to you within a few hours.

Bestseller

Soap Booster - braun

€16,90

Dein tägliches Brow Lift in Farbe!
Nie wieder dünne, leblose Brauen: Wir haben dem altbewährten Hollywoodgeheimnis einen Twist verpasst und etwas Farbe ins Spiel gebracht. Mit diesem Brow Soap + Brush Bundle gelingt dir jeder Augenbrauenlook im Handumdrehen, egal ob buschig, natürlich oder full-glam. Wie bei der Originalformel, gibt diese 2-in-1 Brow Soap jeder Braue mehr Definition, Volumen und Halt und bietet durch den zarten Braunton zusätzliche Tiefe, um einen natürlichen, vollen oder dezenten Look zu kreieren. Durch den ultimativen 3D-Effekt und die starke Stylingkraft werden die Augenbrauen sichtbar verdichtet und unerwünschte Lücken kaschiert. Je nach Menge des Produktes lässt sich die Farbintensität langsam aufbauen. Dank der einfachen Handhabung, der praktischen und umweltfreundlichen Verpackung und dem integrierten Spiegel, ist diese handliche Brow Soap der perfekte Alltagsbegleiter. Handmade with love in Germany.

Verwende unser speziell formuliertes Face Spritz, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Hier im Set erhältlich.

KURZANLEITUNG:
Die Bürste oder Soap Booster mit einem Settingspray (z.B. BROWLY Face Spritz) befeuchten. Danach mit der Bürste über die Brow Soap streichen, bis eine pastenartige Konsistenz entsteht und eine dünne Schicht Produkt aufnehmen. Generell gilt, weniger ist mehr, durch den starken Halt des Soap Booster reicht selbst die kleinste Produktmenge aus. Die Brauen dann in die gewünschte Form bürsten. Voilà! Sobald das Produkt getrocknet ist, halten die Augenbrauen den ganzen Tag. Je nach Gusto können Lücken oder Zupffehler mit einem Augenbrauen- Puder, Stift oder einer Pomade ausgebessert werden.

UNSER TIPP:
Für noch mehr Halt die Brauen zuerst nach unten, also in Richtung Auge und dann nach oben bürsten. Nach dem Stylen können die Brauen mit dem Finger oder der Holzseite der Bürste an die Haut gedrückt werden, sodass sie förmlich an deiner Haut haften. Denk immer daran, Übung macht den Meister.

Alle Infos, wie du den Soap Booster verwendest, findest du hier.

Wie befeuchte ich die Brow Soap?
Um den Soap Booster zu aktivieren und die perfekte Brow Soap-Paste zu kreieren, kannst du entweder die Bürste oder die Brow Soap mit ein paar Spritzer Settingspray (z.B. BROWLY Face Spritz) befeuchten. Generell gilt, weniger ist mehr, es sollte sich eine pastenartige Konsistenz bilden. 

Wie bekomme ich den besten Halt?
Wenn du sehr störrische Augenbrauen hast oder etwas mehr Halt benötigst, empfehlen wir, die Augenbrauen zuerst von oben nach unten (also in Richtung Auge) und dann in die gewünschte Form zu bürsten, damit alle Haare mit der Brow Soap beschichtet sind. Ein weiterer Trick für extra starken Halt ist es, die Augenbrauen nach dem Stylen mit dem Finger oder der Holzseite der Bürste an die Haut zu drücken, sodass sie förmlich an deiner Haut haften. Denk immer daran, Übung macht den Meister. Alle Infos, wie du den Soap Booster verwendest, findest du hier.

Kann ich auch noch andere Augenbrauenprodukte verwenden?
Na klar! Wenn du deine Brauen mit anderen Augenbrauenprodukten auffüllen oder nachzeichnen möchtest, kannst du dies vor oder nach dem Verwenden der Brow Soap tun. Am besten probierst du einfach mal aus, was für dich am besten funktioniert. 

Wo finde ich mehr Infos zur Brow-Soap Anwendung? 
Hier geht's zur Brow Soap Anleitung. Schau dir auch unbedingt unsere Brow Bible an, dort findest du alles rund um das Thema Augenbrauen, z.b. wie du die häufigsten Brow Soap Fehler vermeidest. Oder schreibe uns eine Nachricht, unsere Brow Experten helfen dir gerne weiter. 

Sind eure Produkte vegan und tierversuchsfrei?
Ja, alle unsere Produkte sind vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Außerdem ist unser Soap Booster frei von PEGs, Parabenen und SLS & SLES.

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?
Die Versandkosten variieren je nach Standort des Empfängers. Alle Einzelheiten findest du hier.

Wie lange dauert der Versand?
Die Versandzeit kann je nach Standort des Empfängers variieren. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschland dauert in der Regel 1-2 Werktage, nach Österreich, Belgien, Luxemburg, Niederlande 1-3 Werktage und in die Schweiz 2-5 Werktage. Alle Einzelheiten und Lieferzeiten zum weltweiten Versand findest du hier.
Hinweis: Aufgrund von coronabedingten Lieferverzögerungen seitens unseres Lieferanten kommt es aktuell zu längeren Lieferzeiten. Alle Infos zur Lieferzeit findest du über der Produktbeschreibung. 

Welche Zahlungsmethoden werden akzeptiert?
Du kannst mit Kreditkarte, Maestro, PayPal, Klarna Rechnung, Klarna Ratenkauf, SOFORT, Apple Pay, Google Pay und ggfs. ausgewählte lokale Zahlungsmöglichkeiten deines Landes bezahlen. Alle Einzelheiten findest du hier.

Wie funktioniert die Rückgabe?
Wir haben ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht ohne Schnickschnack und TamTam. Alle Einzelheiten zu Widerruf und Rückgabe findest du hier.

Ich habe noch weitere Fragen!
Schreibe uns via Live-Chat, Instagram, Facebook oder E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb weniger Stunden bei dir. 

Unser Soap Booster ist vegan, tierversuchsfrei und frei von Duftstoffen, SLS & SLES, Parabenen und PEGs. 

GLYCERIN
Versorgt die Brauen und Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.

SORBITOL
Sorgt für das ultimative Styling-Power.

INHALTSSTOFFE
Aqua, Pflanzliches Glycerin, Propylenglykol, Sodium Stearate, Sorbitol, Sodium Laurate, SCS, Kokosfettsäure-Amidopropylbetain, Coco Glucoside, NatriumchloridEtidronsäur, +/- Iron Oxides (Cl 77491, Cl 77492, Cl 77499)

Produkt enthält 15g.

Bestseller

Kürzlich angesehen